ying yang twins tracklist

This is a tentative tracklist for United State of Atlanta:

1. Intro ­ All Good Things
2. Wait (The Whisper Song)
3. Wiggle Then Move
4. 4 Oz. Feat. Three 6 Mafia
5. Belle feat. Anthony Hamilton
6. Live Again feat. Maroon 5
7. Shake feat. Pitbull
8. Brother feat. Cutty
9. Ghetto Classics
10. Hoes feat. Jacki O
11. Boom Boom (ColliPark Remix) feat. Britney Spears
12. Hair
13. Duts
14. Bedroom Boom feat. Avant
15. Pink Pather
16. Badd feat. Mike Jones
17. 23 Hr. Lock Down feat. Bun B
18. Untitled feat. Lil Jon & Teedra Moses (produced by Lil Jon)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s