Possible Nas tracklist

Street’s Disciple Tracklisting:

CD1 “The Streets”

1. Get Up

2. Nazareth Savage

3. Play On Playa

4. Just A Moment

5. Serious

6. Rest Of My Life

7. You Know My Style (re-recorded)

8. Titalating

9. Reason

10. American Way

11. Sekou Story

12. Suicide Bounce

CD2 “Apostles”

1. Street’s Disciple PT. 1

2. Rakim Bio

3. Remember The Times (Good Morning)

4. Perfect Bitch

5. Getting Married

6. Bridging The Gap

7. War

8. Me & You

9. No One Else In The Room

10. Live Now

11. Disciple (U Kno My Style Original)

12. Thief’s Theme

13. Thief’s Theme UK Remix feat. Rising Son

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s